Vorstand 

Kontakt 

Präsident

Riesen Stefan Stefan.Riesen@ps-schwarzenburg.ch

Vize-Präsident

Nydegger Martin Martin.Nydegger@ps-schwarzenburg.ch

Kassier

Jakob Yves yves.jakob@ps-schwarzenburg.ch

Sekretär

Josi Johannes Johannes.Josi@ps-schwarzenburg.ch

Schiesssekretär

Dubach Remo Remo.Dubach@ps-schwarzenburg.ch

Schützenmeister

Nydegger Martin Martin.Nydegger@ps-schwarzenburg.ch

Munitions Chef

Dubach Remo Remo.Dubach@ps-schwarzenburg.ch

LUPI Chef

Dubach Remo Remo.Dubach@ps-schwarzenburg.ch

Scheibenwart

Hostettler Alfred alfred.hostettler@ps-schwarzenburg.ch

Pistolenschützen Schwarzenburg
3150 Schwarzenburg

info@ps-schwarzenburg.ch